“Joining CTS EVENTIM means deciding on getting the best opportunities in an internationally growing company for ticketing and live entertainment. The entertainment industry is a future-proof sector that is growing more dynamic, sophisticated and digital every day. We are looking for committed colleagues who want to quickly take on responsibility and achieve success.”

Klaus Meiser, Director Human Resources

CTS EVENTIM THE TICKETING EXPERTS

CTS EVENTIM AG & Co. KGaA

CTS EVENTIM AG & Co. KGaA operates in 26 countries. With over 100 million tickets sold per year, it is Europe’s market leader in ticketing and live entertainment. The company is known for its state-of-the-art IT platform and its outstanding offer of events in rock and pop music, sports, musicals, classical music and more. To market its tickets, CTS EVENTIM uses a network of more than 20,000 ticket offices plus several call centres and – very importantly – such Internet platforms as eventim.de, ticketcorner.ch, oeticket.com, ticketone.it and lippu.fi, among others.

We look forward to your application for positions at our branches in Bremen, Hamburg or Munich.

CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH

The technological competence centre of CTS EVENTIM is our subsidiary CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH. This is where the development, operation and maintenance of professional ticket management systems take place which meet the utmost standards of organisers from the worlds of rock and pop music, musicals, classical music and sports.

Apply now at CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH in Bremen.

CTS EVENTIM Sports GmbH

CTS EVENTIM Sports GmbH exclusively handles the sports segment within our group of companies. Its clientele includes renowned Bundesliga football clubs as well as top representatives of other sports. The service portfolio ranges from modular system solutions in the fields of ticketing, CRM, access and resale through to customised services in consulting, marketing, ticket shops and hotlines.

We are greatly looking forward to your application at our Hamburg branch.

CTS EVENTIM is the market leader in the field of ticketing in all of Europe. One reason for this is that we reinvent ourselves every day: our continuous technological and product advancements are regarded as benchmarks in the industry. Our ticketing business is subdivided into two major business areas: On the one hand we handle the marketing of event tickets and their sale to customers through the Internet, e.g. on eventim.de, and through brick-and-mortar ticket offices, box offices, call centres and other channels. On the other hand we also offer B2B system solutions for companies. This includes programming, providing, servicing and improving ticketing systems with which our B2B customers can sell and manage their own tickets. We advise our partners and users regarding their systems and provide the necessary support – also on an international level. Our successful products for our different sales channels and customers include special ticketing systems for the Internet, brick-and-mortar ticket offices, cultural event venues and sports clubs.

What makes CTS EVENTIM special as an employer?

Our guiding principle

In a dynamic and competitive environment it is, above all, agility that has ensured our lasting success for many years. That is why we use cutting-edge technologies and keep developing further. The engine for this forward drive is our staff. We consider their personal initiative, creativity and hands-on mentality our company’s most important growth factors.

Work culture at CTS EVENTIM

Personal responsibility, striving towards success and team spirit – values that characterise our mentality. At CTS EVENTIM we therefore have flat hierarchies, excellent opportunities to grow and a pleasant work atmosphere in intercultural teams.

Advantages: Why CTS EVENTIM?

Experience and know-how

Experience and know-how
CTS EVENTIM is the European market leader in ticketing. Our know-how and technical tools are cutting edge. By being actively involved in projects for world events we steadily expand our competencies and get impressive references.

Dedication and commitment

Dedication and commitment
We make the impossible possible – with our great commitment and motivation. That is why we do a great deal for our employees to make sure they feel satisfied: we provide them individual growth opportunities and attractive company perks.

Products and services

Products and services
Ticketing is about preparing events and making them possible. Events that entertain people, trigger emotions in them and produce memories. We live and breathe our products.

Joint standards

Joint standards
We are team players. Ours is a culture of togetherness where we all tackle things jointly and work towards the same goal. The cooperative atmosphere at work allows everyone to be at their best.

A unique team

A unique team
Our staff is characterised by determination. We achieve our goals with our strong team spirit. We mutually help each other and always have an open ear for one another. This culture allows everyone to put in their best effort.

Projects and goals

Projects and goals
If you are looking for new challenges and love diversity, you’ll feel right at home with us. The job environment is dynamic and eventful, with genuine growth prospects.

FURTHER BENEFITS WITH US

  • Flexible working hours
  • 30 days of holiday leave
  • Public transport ticket
  • Employee discounts on tickets
  • Employee events
  • Free beverages (water, coffee, tea) and fresh fruit
  • Bistro at the Bremen location with employee discounts
  • Company pension scheme
  • Accessibility
  • Annual flu vaccination
  • Subsidised sports initiatives
  • Company doctor
  • Coaching
  • Excellent travel connections for Hamburg and Bremen
  • Employee discounts on a shopping platform
  • Company car (job- and need-based)
  • Company mobile phone (job- and need-based)
  • Personal use of Internet
  • Capital formation benefits

„Wer zu CTS EVENTIM kommt, entscheidet sich für beste Chancen in einem international wachsenden Unternehmen für Ticketing und Live Entertainment. Wir sind auf der Suche nach engagierten Kollegen, die schnell Verantwortung übernehmen und Erfolge erzielen möchten. Finden Sie heraus, warum es sich lohnt, Teil unseres Teams zu werden.“

Klaus Meiser, Director Human Resources

CTS EVENTIM DIE EXPERTEN FÜR TICKETING

CTS EVENTIM AG & Co. KGaA

Die CTS EVENTIM AG & Co. KGaA ist in 24 Ländern aktiv und mit jährlich mehr als 100 Millionen verkauften Tickets Europas Marktführer für Ticketing und Live Entertainment. Das Unternehmen steht für die modernste IT-Plattform und ein herausragendes Angebot an Veranstaltungen aus Rock, Pop, Sport, Musical, Klassik und mehr. Zur Vermarktung der Tickets nutzt CTS EVENTIM ein Netz von europaweit über 20.000 Vorverkaufsstellen, dazu mehrere Call-Center und insbesondere auch Internetplattformen, wie unter anderem eventim.de, ticketcorner.ch, oeticket.com, ticketone.it und lippu.fi.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung für unsere Standorte in Bremen, Hamburg oder München.

 

 

CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH

Das technologische Kompetenzzentrum von CTS EVENTIM ist unser Tochterunternehmen, die CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH. Hier erfolgen Entwicklung, Betrieb und Betreuung professioneller Eintrittskarten-Managementsysteme, die allerhöchsten Ansprüchen von Veranstaltern aus Rock und Pop, Klassik, Musical und Sport entsprechen.

Bewerben Sie sich bei der CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH in Bremen.

CTS EVENTIM Sports GmbH

Die CTS EVENTIM Sports GmbH ist innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe exklusiv für das Segment Sport zuständig. Zu ihren Kunden gehören namhafte Vereine aus der Fußball-Bundesliga sowie Spitzenvertreter aus anderen Sportarten. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von modularen Systemlösungen in den Bereichen Ticketing, CRM, Access und Resale bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Services in den Feldern Consulting, Vermarktung, Ticket-Shops und -Hotlines.

Über eine Bewerbung für unseren Standort in Hamburg freuen wir uns sehr.

CTS EVENTIM ist europaweit Marktführer im Bereich Ticketing. Auch weil wir uns täglich neu erfinden: Unsere kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklungen von Technologie und Produkten gelten in der Branche als Benchmark. Unser Ticketing-Business gliedert sich in zwei große Geschäftsbereiche: Wir übernehmen zum einen die Vermarktung von Veranstaltungstickets und deren Vertrieb an Endkunden über das Internet, z. B. auf eventim.de, sowie über stationäre Vorverkaufsstellen, Abendkassen, Call-Center und weitere Kanäle. Zum anderen bieten wir auch B2B-Systemlösungen für Unternehmen. Dazu gehören Programmierung, Bereitstellung, Wartung und Weiterentwicklung von Ticketing-Systemen, mit denen unsere B2B-Kunden selbst Tickets vertreiben und verwalten können. Wir beraten unsere Partner und Anwender zu unseren Systemen und leisten den erforderlichen Support, auch international. Zu den erfolgreichen Produkten für unsere verschiedenen Vertriebskanäle und Kunden zählen spezielle Ticketing-Systeme für Internet, stationäre Vorverkaufsstellen, kulturelle Veranstaltungsstätten und Sportvereine. 

WAS ZEICHNET CTS EVENTIM ALS ARBEITGEBER AUS?

Unser Leitbild

In einem dynamischen Wettbewerbsumfeld ist es vor allem Agilität, die uns seit vielen Jahren nachhaltigen Erfolg sichert. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit den allerneusten Technologien und entwickeln uns ständig weiter. Der Motor für diesen Drang nach vorn sind unsere Mitarbeiter. Ihre Eigeninitiative, Kreativität und Hands-on-Mentalität sehen wir als wichtigste Wachstumsfaktoren des Unternehmens.

Arbeitskultur bei CTS EVENTIM

Eigenverantwortung, Erfolgsorientierung und Teamgeist – Werte, die für unsere Mentalität charakteristisch sind. Bei CTS EVENTIM gibt es deshalb flache Hierarchien, sehr gute Entwicklungschancen und eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre in interkulturellen Teams.

PLUSPUNKTE: WARUM CTS EVENTIM?

Erfahrung und Know-how

Erfahrung und Know-how
CTS EVENTIM ist Europas Marktführer im Ticketing. Unser Know-how und die technischen Tools sind stets auf dem neusten Stand. Durch die Mitwirkung an Projekten für Weltereignisse bauen wir unsere Kompetenzen ständig aus und erwerben eindrucksvolle Referenzen.

Einsatz und Engagement

Einsatz und Engagement
Wir machen das Unmögliche möglich – mit unserer hohen Einsatzbereitschaft und Motivation. Deshalb tun wir viel für die Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter: Wir bieten individuelle Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und attraktive Arbeitgeberleistungen.

Produkte und Services

Produkte und Services
Beim Ticketing geht es um die Vorbereitung und Ermöglichung von Events. Events, die Menschen unterhalten, die bei ihnen Emotionen auslösen und Erinnerungen schaffen. Wir leben unsere Produkte.

Gemeinsamer Anspruch

Gemeinsamer Anspruch
Wir sind Teamplayer. Es gibt eine Miteinander-Kultur, in der alle zusammen anpacken und auf das gleiche Ziel hinarbeiten. Die kollegiale Arbeitsatmosphäre lässt jeden zur Höchstform auflaufen.

Einzigartiges Team

Einzigartiges Team
Bezeichnend für unsere Belegschaft ist hohe Zielstrebigkeit. Unsere Ziele erreichen wir mit unserem starken Teamgeist. Wir helfen uns gegenseitig und haben stets ein offenes Ohr füreinander. In dieser Kultur kann jeder seine Bestleistung beitragen.

Projekte und Ziele

Projekte und Ziele
Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen sind und Abwechslung lieben, werden Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen. Das Arbeitsumfeld ist dynamisch und ereignisreich mit echten Entwicklungsperspektiven.

WEITERE VORTEILE BEI UNS

  • Flexible Arbeitszeiten
  • 30 Tage Urlaub
  • Jobticket
  • Rabattierte Mitarbeiter-Tickets
  • Mitarbeiterevents
  • Kostenlose Getränke (Wasser, Kaffee, Tee) und frisches Obst
  • Bistro am Standort Bremen mit Mitarbeiterrabatten
  • Betriebliche Altersvorsorge
  • Barrierefreiheit
  • Jährliche Grippeschutzimpfungen
  • Unterstützte Sportinitiativen
  • Betriebsarzt
  • Coaching
  • Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindungen für Hamburg und Bremen
  • Mitarbeiterrabatte auf einer Shoppingplattform
  • Firmenwagen (funktions-, bedarfsabhängig)
  • Mitarbeiterhandys (funktions-, bedarfsabhängig)
  • Private Internetnutzung
  • Vermögenswirksame Leistungen