Live Entertainment

Live Entertainment

With our EVENTIM LIVE promoter network, we are the world's number three in live entertainment and number one in Europe. EVENTIM LIVE currently includes the following 28 tour operators in eleven countries:

abc Production

abc Production was founded in 2009 by André Béchir and has since been instrumental in shaping the Swiss concert landscape. The company organises around 80 concerts, festivals, shows, and events a year, which together attract more than 500,000 visitors. CTS EVENTIM holds 100 percent of the shares in abc Production.

ABC Production AG
Schaffhauserstrasse 134
8152 Opfikon-Glattbrugg, CH

act Entertainment

act Entertainment, an event agency founded in 2000, produces and hosts musicals, concerts, shows, open-air events, festivals, and tours. To date, more than a million people have attended act Entertainment events. With over 300 shows a year, the company is one of the most important promoters in the Swiss entertainment market. CTS EVENTIM holds 51 percent of the shares in act Entertainment.

ACT Entertainment AG
Paulusgasse 16
4002 Basel, CH

ALDA Germany

The Dutch company ALDA is an internationally operating producer of electronic dance music (EDM) events. CTS EVENTIM owns a majority stake of 51 percent in the German subsidiary, which was founded in 2016. Among other things, ALDA Germany is responsible for the New Horizons festival at the Nürburgring.

ALDA Germany GmbH
Friedrich-Bergius-Ring 26
97076 Würzburg, DE

Arcadia Live

Arcadia Live was founded in Vienna in 2015. In addition to around 400 concerts a year in Austria, the company will also be responsible for the musical programme at Vienna’s METAStadt, a new open-air venue on an elaborately renovated historic industrial site, starting in the summer of 2019. CTS EVENTIM holds a majority interest in Arcadia Live through FKP Scorpio.

Arcadia Live
Porzellangasse 7A
1090 Wien, Österreich

ARGO Konzerte

Argo Konzerte organises more than 300 events a year in southern, central, and eastern Germany, including numerous open-air concerts and festivals. These include Nuremberg’s Rock im Park, which is attended by around 70,000 people, making it one of the largest festivals in Germany. CTS EVENTIM owns more than 50 percent of the shares in Argo Konzerte.

ARGO Konzerte GmbH
Friedrich-Bergius-Ring 26
97076 Würzburg, DE

Di&Gi – D'Alessandro e Galli

The roots of D’Alessandro e Galli go back to 1987, when Mimmo D’Alessandro and Adolfo Galli joined forces to organise the Zucchero and Joe Cocker tour of Italy. What was originally a one-off collaboration developed into one of Italy’s leading providers of Live Entertainment. Today, it organises concerts and festivals both in its home country and in other European countries. CTS EVENTIM owns 60 percent of the shares in D’Alessandro e Galli.

Di&Gi - D'Alessandro e Galli S.r.L.
Via dei Girasoli 30
55041 Lido Di Camaiore
Lucca, IT

Dirk Becker Entertainment

Dirk Becker Entertainment (DBE) is a local concert promoter and tour organiser. The company’s roots are on the Rhine and Ruhr, but DBE now also operates beyond Germany. CTS EVENTIM holds 83 percent of the shares in Dirk Becker Entertainment.

Dirk Becker Entertainment GmbH
Schanzenstraße 37
51063 Köln, DE

Doctor Music Concerts

Doctor Music, based in Barcelona, is one of the leading concert and festival organisers in Spain, where the company has organised tours with Adele, Bruce Springsteen, Dire Straits, Michael Jackson, Pink Floyd, and The Rolling Stones among others. CTS EVENTIM holds a majority share of 63.5 percent.

Doctor Music Concerts
Ronda Sant Pere, n. 38, 5º
08010 Barcelona

ESK Events

ESK EVENTS & Promotion was founded in 2003. Now an FKP Scorpio subsidiary, it is known throughout Germany for organising the DEICHBRAND Festival, which is one of the most popular festivals in the German-speaking countries with more than 50,000 visitors each year.

ESK EVENTS & Promotion GmbH
Große Elbstrasse 160
22767 Hamburg

FKP Scorpio

FKP Scorpio is one of Germany’s leading tour and concert organisers and also the largest festival organiser in Europe. In Germany, A Summer’s Tale, Deichbrand, Highfield, Hurricane, and Southside are part of FKP’s repertoire, plus Air and Style (Austria) and Greenfield (Switzerland) internationally. CTS EVENTIM holds around 50 percent of the shares in FKP Scorpio.

FKP Scorpio
Große Elbstraße 277a
22767 Hamburg, DE

FKP Scorpio (Norway)

FKP Scorpio has had its own tour and concert organiser in Norway since 2018, and has staged performances there by artists such as Bon Iver, George Ezra, and Biffy Clyro during this time.

FKP Scorpio Norge AS 
Brenneriveien 11 
0182 Oslo

FKP Scorpio (Poland)

After FKP Scorpio gained its first experiences on the Polish market in 2018 in connection with Ed Sheeran's 'Divide' Tour, the company has been represented in Warsaw with its own company since 2019. Among the artists whose performances are organised by FKP Scorpio Poland is the ESC 2019 winner, Duncan Laurence.

FKP Scorpio Poland Sp. z o.o. 
00-667 Warszawa
ul. Koszykowa 61 

FKP Scorpio (Sweden)

FKP Scorpio has also been active in the Swedish tour business since 2011 via its Stockholm office, which has organised concerts and tours for artists such as Jennifer Lopez, Michael Bublé, and Lana del Rey. Its portfolio also includes the Where’s The Music festival in Norrköping.

FKP Scorpio Sverige AB
Löjtnantsgatan 25
115 50 Stockholm

Friends & Partners

Friends and Partners was founded by Ferdinando Salzano as F&P Group in 2001 and is now one of the leading Italian providers of live entertainment and music TV productions. The company represents a total of more than 40 Italian-speaking artists and produces around 500 shows a year. CTS EVENTIM holds 60 percent of the shares in Friends & Partners.

Friends & Partner S.p.A.
Corso di Porta Vittoria 12
20122 Mailand, IT

Friendly Fire

The Dutch concert promoter Friendly Fire was founded in 2009 and is now part of the FKP Scorpio Group. Besides various concerts and tours mostly by Dutch artists, the company also organises festivals such as Indian Summer, Best Kept Secret, and Tuckerville.

Friendly Fire B.V.
Wingerdweg 4
1031 CA Amsterdam

FULLSTEAM Agency

Fullsteam Agency was founded in 2006 and has been one of Finland’s leading concert and festival organisers for over ten years. The company is part of the FKP Scorpio Group and has already brought top acts such as Linkin Park, Calvin Harris, Prince, and Justin Bieber to Finland. More than 70 Finnish artists also rely on the company’s expertise. In addition, Fullsteam organises Sideways and Provinssi, two of the largest music festivals in northern Europe.

Fullsteam Agency
Vilhonvuorenkatu 11 C 9
00500 Helsinki

LSK – Die Konzertagentur

The LSK concert agency has been one of Austria’s leading local live entertainment providers for more than 15 years. The company organises around 100 events a year in Vienna and the surrounding area. CTS EVENTIM owns 100 percent of the shares in LSK.

LSK - Die Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilfer Straße 117
Stiege II, Top 19-20
1060 Wien, AT

Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur

MLK organises the legendary Rock am Ring festival, which inspires around 90,000 fans at the Nürburgring every year. CTS EVENTIM holds 100 percent of the shares in MLK.

Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur GmbH
Contrescarpe 75A
28195 Bremen 

Peter Rieger Konzertagentur

Over the past 35 years, Peter Rieger Konzertagentur has established itself as one of Germany’s leading promoters and has organised numerous national and international tours by successful acts. The company now also supports artists from the pop, rock, and classical music sectors in their performances in other countries. CTS EVENTIM holds 70 percent of the shares.

Peter Rieger Konzertagentur GmbH & Co. KG
Sülzburgstraße 13
50937 Köln, DE

Promoters Group Munich

As a local organiser of well over 100 concert and show highlights a year, Promoters Group Munich has been one of the leading providers of high-quality live events in Southern Germany for many years. CTS EVENTIM holds 100 percent of the shares in PGM.

Promoters Group Munich
Ganghoferstraße 68a
80339 München, DE

Seekers Event

Seekers Event has been organising live events and sponsorship appearances for more than 20 years. One of its annual highlights is the SonneMondSterne festival at Bleilochtalsperre in Thuringia. CTS EVENTIM holds 51 of the shares in Seekers Event.

Seekers Event GmbH
Philosophenweg 9
07743 Jena, DE

Semmel Concerts Entertainment

Semmel Concerts was founded by Dieter Semmelmann in Bayreuth, Upper Franconia in 1991. Under his direction, the company developed into one of the leading event companies in the German-speaking countries. CTS EVENTIM holds a good 50 percent of the shares in Semmel Concerts.

Semmel Concerts Entertainment GmbH
Am Mühlgraben 70
95445 Bayreuth, DE

Show Factory Entertainment

Show Factory was founded by Walter Egle in 1991 and is one of the leading promoters in Austria. The company organises around 400 events each year, which are attended by more than half a million people. Its portfolio ranges from folk music, Schlager, and musicals to shows, rock/pop, and classical music, through to circuses. CTS EVENTIM holds 51 of the shares in Show Factory.

Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
Mehrerauerstraße 3
6900 Bregenz, AT

Smash!Bang!Pow!

Smash! Bang!Pow! was founded in 2008 as a concert promoter and booking agency based in Copenhagen. The company mainly works with a successful roster of Danish and Scandinavian artists as well as international acts. Smash!Bang!Pow! also organise the Journey Fest festival

Smash!Bang!Pow! 
Vesterbrogade 24
1620 København, Dänemark

Vaddi Concerts

As a regional concert promoter, Vaddi Concerts organises live events in southwest Germany as well as in the neighbouring regions of Bavaria, Austria, Switzerland, and France. CTS EVENTIM holds 100 percent of the shares in Vaddi Concerts.

Vaddi Concerts GmbH
Mozartstraße 48
79104 Freiburg, DE

Vertigo

Vertigo was founded by Andrea Pieroni, who has been one of Italy’s leading concert promoters for more than 25 years. It originally specialised in the international hard-and-heavy scene, but the company now increasingly promotes local artists of various genres. CTS EVENTIM holds 51 percent of the shares in Vertigo.

Vertigo S.r.L.
Via Roberto Lepetit 8/10
20124 Mailand, IT

Vivo Concerti

VIVO Concerti, based in Milan, was founded in 2011 and has since developed into one of the country’s leading concert organisers. In recent years the company has organised concerts and tours for international artists such as the Arctic Monkeys, Franz Ferdinand, and Sigur Ros, and also for numerous Italian acts.

VIVO CONCERTI S.R.L.
Via Dei Sormani 3
20144 Milano, IT

Woah Dad Live

Woah Dad Live was founded by Niklas Lundell and Joel Borg and has been a wholly owned subsidiary of FKP Scorpio (Sweden) since September 2019. In recent years, the company has organised performances in its home market by Björk, Rammstein and Swedish superstar Håkan Hellström, among others. It also hosts the country’s annual Smash Festival.

Woah Dad!
Södermannagatan 9
116 23 Stockholm, SE

Venues

Alongside EVENTIM LIVE’s promoters, venues are a key component of our Live Entertainment business. CTS EVENTIM operates the following venues:

EVENTIM Apollo

The EVENTIM Apollo in Hammersmith (West London) is one of the most historic and popular venues in the British capital and can accommodate more than 5,000 visitors. The art deco building originally opened in 1932 as the Gaumont Palace cinema, and has been operated by CTS EVENTIM since 2012 as part of a joint venture with the Anschutz Entertainment Group (AEG).

EVENTIM Apollo
Queen Caroline Street 45
W6 9QH, London / England

K.B. Hallen

The reconstruction of Copenhagen’s historic K.B. Hallen, which were largely destroyed by a major fire in 2011, reopened in January 2019. The multipurpose arena is one of the most modern in Scandinavia and has a flexible capacity of up to 4,900 seats.

K.B. Hallen
Peter Bangs Vej 147
2000 Frederiksberg, DK

LANXESS arena

Since it first opened its doors in 1998, Cologne’s LANXESS arena has developed into one of the world’s most successful indoor venues. The multi-purpose hall can accommodate as many as 20,000 visitors and has established itself as one of the most popular venues for internationally successful artists, as well as for top-class sporting events. CTS EVENTIM took over the operation of the LANXESS arena in 2012.

LANXESS arena
Willy-Brandt-Platz 3
50679 Köln, DE
              

Waldbühne Berlin

The Waldbühne Berlin is a renowned historic open-air location in the west of Berlin. Built in 1936, it today offers space for up to 22,000 visitors. The venue is one of the biggest-capacity amphitheatres in the world and has been operated by CTS EVENTIM since 2009.

Waldbühne Berlin
Am Glockenturm
14053 Berlin, DE

Visit us on

Suche

Live Entertainment

Live Entertainment

Mit unserem Promoter-Netzwerk EVENTIM LIVE sind wir weltweit die Nummer drei im Live Entertainment und Nummer eins in Europa. EVENTIM LIVE umfasst zurzeit folgende 28 Veranstalter in 12 Ländern:

abc Production

abc Production wurde im Jahr 2009 von André Béchir gegründet und ist seither maßgeblich an der Gestaltung der Schweizer Konzertlandschaft beteiligt. Das Unternehmen veranstaltet jährlich rund 80 Konzerte, Festivals, Shows und Events mit insgesamt mehr als 500.000 Besuchern. CTS EVENTIM hält 100 Prozent der Anteile an abc Production.

ABC Production AG
Schaffhauserstrasse 134
8152 Opfikon-Glattbrugg, CH

act Entertainment

Die im Jahr 2000 gegründete Veranstaltungsagentur act Entertainment produziert und veranstaltet Musicals, Konzerte, Shows, Open-Air-Events, Festivals und Tourneen. Insgesamt haben bereits mehr als eine Million Menschen Veranstaltungen von act entertainment besucht. Mit jährlich über 300 Shows gehört das Unternehmen zu den wichtigsten Veranstaltern auf dem Schweizer Unterhaltungsmarkt. CTS EVENTIM hält 51 Prozent der Anteile an act entertainment.

ACT Entertainment AG
Paulusgasse 16
4002 Basel, CH

ALDA Germany

Das niederländische Unternehmen ALDA ist ein international aktiver Produzent von Electronic Dance Music (EDM) Events. An der deutschen Landesgesellschaft, die 2016 gegründet wurde, hält CTS EVENTIM einen Mehrheitsanteil von 51 Prozent. ALDA Germany zeichnet unter anderem für das „New Horizons“-Festival am Nürburgring verantwortlich.

ALDA Germany GmbH
Friedrich-Bergius-Ring 26
97076 Würzburg, DE

Arcadia

Arcadia Live wurde 2015 in Wien gegründet. Neben jährlich rund 400 Konzerten in Österreich zeichnet das Unternehmen ab dem Premierensommer 2019 auch für das musikalische Programm in der METAStadt Wien, einer neuen Open-Air-Location auf einem aufwendig renovierten historischen Industriegelände, verantwortlich. CTS EVENTIM hält über FKP Scorpio eine kontrollierende Mehrheit an Arcadia Live.

Arcadia Live
Porzellangasse 7A
1090 Wien, Österreich

ARGO Konzerte

Argo Konzerte organisiert jährlich mehr als 300 Veranstaltungen in Süd-, Mittel- und Ostdeutschland, darunter zahlreiche Open-Airs und Festivals. Hierzu zählt unter anderem „Rock im Park“ in Nürnberg, das mit rund 70 000 Zuschauern zu den größten Festivals in Deutschland gehört. CTS EVENTIM hält gut 50 Prozent der Anteile an Argo Konzerte.

ARGO Konzerte GmbH
Friedrich-Bergius-Ring 26
97076 Würzburg, DE

Di&Gi – D'Alessandro e Galli

Die Wurzeln von D’Alessandro e Galli liegen im Jahr 1987, als sich Mimmo D’Alessandro und Adolfo Galli zusammentaten, um die Italien-Tournee von Zucchero und Joe Cocker zu veranstalten. Aus der zunächst einmaligen Zusammenarbeit entwickelte sich einer der führenden Live Entertainment-Anbieter Italiens, der heute sowohl in seiner Heimat als auch in weiteren europäischen Ländern Konzerte und Festivals organisiert. CTS EVENTIM hält 60 Prozent der Anteile an D’Alessandro e Galli.

Di&Gi - D'Alessandro e Galli S.r.L.
Via dei Girasoli 30
55041 Lido Di Camaiore
Lucca, IT

Dirk Becker Entertainment

Dirk Becker Entertainment (DBE) ist als lokaler Konzertveranstalter und als Tourneeorganisator tätig. Die Wurzeln des Unternehmens liegen an Rhein und Ruhr, mittlerweile engagiert sich DBE auch über Deutschland hinaus. CTS EVENTIM hält 83 Prozent der Anteile an Dirk Becker Entertainment.

Dirk Becker Entertainment GmbH
Schanzenstraße 37
51063 Köln, DE

Doctor Music Concerts

Doctor Music mit Sitz in Barcelona zählt zu den führenden Konzert- und Festivalveranstaltern Spaniens, wo das Unternehmen unter anderem Tourneen von Adele, Bruce Springsteen, den Dire Straits, Michael Jackson, Pink Floyd und den Rolling Stones organisiert hat. CTS EVENTIM hält einen Mehrheitsanteil von 63,5 Prozent.

Doctor Music Concerts
Ronda Sant Pere, n. 38, 5º
08010 Barcelona

ESK Events & Promotion

ESK Events & Promotion wurde 2003 gegründet. Die heutige Tochtergesellschaft von FKP Scorpio ist deutschlandweit für die Veranstaltung des DEICHBRAND Festivals bekannt, das Jahr für Jahr mit mehr als 50.000 Besuchern eines der beliebtesten Festivals im deutschsprachigen Raum ist.

ESK Events & Promotion GmbH
Große Elbstrasse 160
22767 Hamburg

FKP Scorpio

FKP Scorpio zählt zu den führenden deutschen Tournee- und Konzertpromotern und ist darüber hinaus der größte Festivalveranstalter Europas. In Deutschland gehören unter anderem „A Summer’s Tale“, „Deichbrand“ „Highfield“, „Hurricane“ und „Southside“ zum Repertoire von FKP, international etwa „Air and Style“ (Österreich) und „Greenfield“ (Schweiz). CTS EVENTIM hält gut 50 Prozent der Anteile an FKP Scorpio.

FKP Scorpio
Große Elbstraße 277a
22767 Hamburg, DE

FKP Scorpio (Norwegen)

Seit 2018 ist FKP Scorpio mit einem eigenen Tournee- und Konzertveranstalter in Norwegen vertreten. In dieser Zeit hat das Unternehmen dort bereits Auftritte von Künstlern wie Bon Iver, George Ezra und Biffy Clyro auf die Bühne gebracht.

FKP Scorpio Norge AS 
Brenneriveien 11 
0182 Oslo

FKP Scorpio (Polen)

Nachdem FKP Scorpio im Rahmen der Divide-Tour von Ed Sheeran 2018 erste Erfahrungen auf dem polnischen Markt sammelte, ist das Unternehmen seit 2019 mit einer eigenen Gesellschaft in Warschau vertreten. Zu den Künstlern, deren Auftritte FKP Scorpio Poland organisiert, zählt unter anderem der ESC-Gewinner 2019, Duncan Laurence.

FKP Scorpio Poland Sp. z o.o. 
00-667 Warszawa
ul. Koszykowa 61 

FKP Scorpio (Schweden)

Über sein Stockholmer Büro ist FKP Scorpio seit 2011 auch im schwedischen Tourneegeschäft tätig und hat dort bereits Konzerte und Tourneen für Künstler wie Jennifer Lopez, Michael Bublé und Lana del Ray organisiert. Zum Portfolio gehört darüber hinaus das Festival „Where's The Music“ in Norrköping.

FKP Scorpio Sverige AB
Löjtnantsgatan 25
115 50 Stockholm

Friends & Partners

Friends and Partners wurde 2001 als F&P Group von Ferdinando Salzano gegründet und ist heute einer der führenden italienischen Anbieter von Live Entertainment und Musik-TV-Produktionen. Das Unternehmen repräsentiert insgesamt mehr als 40 italienischsprachige Künstler und produziert rund 500 Shows pro Jahr. CTS EVENTIM hält 60 Prozent der Anteile an Friends & Partners.

Friends & Partner S.p.A.
Corso di Porta Vittoria 12
20122 Mailand, IT

Friendly Fire

Der niederländische Konzertveranstalter Friendly Fire wurde 2009 gegründet und ist heute Teil der FKP Scorpio-Gruppe. Das Unternehmen richtet neben diversen Konzerten und Tourneen insbesondere niederländischer Künstler unter anderem Festivals wie „Indian Summer“, „Best Kept Secret“ oder „Tuckerville“ aus.

Friendly Fire B.V.
Wingerdweg 4
1031 CA Amsterdam

Fullsteam Agency

Fullsteam Agency wurde im Jahr 2006 gegründet und zählt seit mehr als zehn Jahren zu den führenden Konzert- und Festivalveranstaltern Finnlands. Das Unternehmen ist Teil der FKP Scorpio-Gruppe und hat bereits Top-Acts wie Linkin Park, Calvin Harris, Prince oder Justin Bieber nach Finnland geholt; zudem vertrauen mehr als 70 finnische Künstler auf die Expertise des Unternehmens. Darüber hinaus richtet Fullsteam mit „Sideways“ und „Provinssi“ zwei der größten Musikfestivals in Nordeuropa aus.

Fullsteam Agency
Vilhonvuorenkatu 11 C 9
00500 Helsinki

Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur

MLK ist Ausrichter des legendären „Rock am Ring“-Festivals, das Jahr für Jahr rund 90.000 Fans am Nürburgring begeistert. CTS EVENTIM hält 100 Prozent der Anteile an MLK.

Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur GmbH
Contrescarpe 75A
28195 Bremen 

Peter Rieger Konzertagentur

Die Peter Rieger Konzertagentur hat sich in den vergangenen 35 Jahren als einer der führenden Promoter in Deutschland etabliert und zahlreiche Tourneen national wie international erfolgreicher Acts organisiert. Mittlerweile unterstützt das Unternehmen Künstler aus den Bereichen Pop, Rock und Klassik auch bei ihren Auftritten in anderen Ländern. CTS EVENTIM hält 70 Prozent der Anteile.

Peter Rieger Konzertagentur GmbH & Co. KG
Sülzburgstraße 13
50937 Köln, DE

Promoters Group Munich

Als örtlicher Veranstalter von jährlich weit über 100 Konzert- und Show-Highlights zählt die Promoters Group Munich seit vielen Jahren zu den führenden Anbietern hochwertiger Live Events in Süddeutschland. CTS EVENTIM hält 100 Prozent der Anteile an PGM.

Promoters Group Munich
Ganghoferstraße 68a
80339 München, DE

Seekers Event

Seekers Event organisiert seit mehr als 20 Jahren Live Events und Sponsoringauftritte. Zu den jährlichen Highlights zählt das „SonneMondSterne“-Festival an der Bleichlochtalsperre in Thüringen. CTS EVENTIM hält 51 der Anteile an Seekers Event.

Seekers Event GmbH
Philosophenweg 9
07743 Jena, DE

Semmel Concerts Entertainment

Semmel Concerts wurde 1991 im oberfränkischen Bayreuth von Dieter Semmelmann gegründet. Unter seiner Regie entwickelte sich das Unternehmen zu einem der führendem Veranstaltungsunternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum. CTS EVENTIM hält gut 50 Prozent der Anteile an Semmel Concerts.

Semmel Concerts Entertainment GmbH
Am Mühlgraben 70
95445 Bayreuth, DE

Show Factory Entertainment

Show Factory wurde 1991 von Walter Egle gegründet und zählt zu den führenden Promotern Österreichs. Das Unternehmen veranstaltet jährlich rund 400 Events, die von mehr als einer halben Million Menschen besucht werden. Das Portfolio reicht dabei von Volksmusik, Schlager, Musical, Show, Rock/Pop und Klassik bis hin zu Zirkus. CTS EVENTIM hält 51 der Anteile an Show Factory.

Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
Mehrerauerstraße 3
6900 Bregenz, AT

Smash!Bang!Pow!

Smash!Bang!Pow! wurde 2008 als Konzertveranstalter und Booking-Agentur mit Sitz in Kopenhagen gegründet. Das Unternehmen arbeitet vor allem mit einem erfolgreichen Roster aus dänischen und skandinavischen Künstlern sowie internationalen Acts. Zudem veranstaltet Smash!Bang!Pow! das Festival „Journey festival“.

Smash!Bang!Pow! 
Vesterbrogade 24
1620 København, Dänemark

Talent Concert International

TCI wurde 1995 von Ed Ratnikov gegründet und hat auf seinem Heimatmarkt seither unter anderem Live-Auftritte von Blur, Nick Cave, Deep Purple, Kraftwerk, Limp Bizkit, Motörhead, Rihanna, den Scorpions und Robbie Williams organisiert. Zu den Highlights im diesjährigen Event-Kalender zählen unter anderem Jennifer Lopez, Rammstein und Whitesnake. TCI beschränkt sich dabei nicht auf Veranstaltungen in den beiden größten Städten des Landes, Moskau und Sankt Petersburg, sondern zeichnet regelmäßig auch für Shows etwa in Irkutsk, Kaliningrad, Kasan, Nowosibirsk und Wladiwostok verantwortlich.

Talent Concert International
Dolgorukovskaya 5, str.13A
127006 Moscow, Russland

Vaddi Concerts

Als regionaler Konzertpromoter veranstaltet Vaddi Concerts Live Events im südwestdeutschen Raum, aber auch in den angrenzenden Regionen Bayern, Österreich, der Schweiz und Frankreich. CTS EVENTIM hält 100 Prozent der Anteile an Vaddi Concerts.

Vaddi Concerts GmbH
Mozartstraße 48
79104 Freiburg, DE

Vertigo

Vertigo wurde von Andrea Pieroni gegründet, der seit mehr als 25 Jahren zu Italiens führenden Konzertveranstaltern zählt. Ursprünglich auf die internationale Hard-and-Heavy-Szene spezialisiert, promotet das Unternehmen zunehmend auch lokale Künstler unterschiedlicher Genres. CTS EVENTIM hält 51 Prozent der Anteile an Vertigo.

Vertigo S.r.L.
Via Roberto Lepetit 8/10
20124 Mailand, IT

Vivo Concerti

VIVO Concerti mit Sitz in Mailand wurde 2011 gegründet und entwickelte sich seither zu einem der führenden Konzertveranstalter des Landes. In den vergangenen Jahren organisierte das Unternehmen Konzerte und Tourneen für internationale Künstler wie Arctic Monkeys, Franz Ferdinand und Sigur Ros, aber auch für zahlreiche italienische Acts.

VIVO CONCERTI S.R.L.
Via Dei Sormani 3
20144 Milano, IT

Woah Dad! Live

Woah Dad! Live wurde von Niklas Lundell und Joel Borg gegründet und ist seit September 2019 eine einhundertprozentige Tochter von FKP Scorpio (Schweden). Das Unternehmen organisierte auf seinem Heimatmarkt in den vergangenen Jahren unter anderem Auftritte von Björk, Rammstein sowie des schwedischen Superstars Håkan Hellström und ist Ausrichter des jährlich stattfindenden Smash Festivals.

Woah Dad!
Södermannagatan 9
116 23 Stockholm, SE

Venues

Neben den Promotern von EVENTIM LIVE sind Venues ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Live Entertainment-Geschäfts. CTS EVENTIM betreibt die folgenden Spielstätten:

EVENTIM Apollo

Das EVENTIM Apollo in Hammersmith (West London) gehört zu den traditionsreichsten und beliebtesten Veranstaltungsstätten der britischen Hauptstadt und bietet Platz für mehr als 5.000 Besucher. Das im Art déco-Stil gestaltete Gebäude wurde im Jahr 1932 als Gaumont Palace Kino eröffnet und wird seit 2012 im Rahmen eines Joint Ventures mit der Anschutz Entertainment Group (AEG) von CTS EVENTIM betrieben.

EVENTIM Apollo
Queen Caroline Street 45
W6 9QH, London / England

K.B. Hallen

Der Neubau der traditionsreichen Kopenhagener K.B. Hallen, die 2011 durch ein Großfeuer weitgehend zerstört wurde, wurde im Januar 2019 neu eröffnet. Die Mehrzweckarena zählt zu den modernsten in Skandinavien und verfügt über eine flexible Kapazität von bis zu 4.900 Plätzen.

K.B. Hallen
Peter Bangs Vej 147
2000 Frederiksberg, DK

LANXESS arena

Die Kölner LANXESS arena hat sich seit Ihrer Eröffnung im Jahr 1998 zu einem der weltweit erfolgreichsten Indoor-Venues entwickelt. Die Mehrzweckhalle bietet bis zu 20.000 Besuchern Platz und hat sich nicht nur als eine der populärsten Anlaufstellen für international erfolgreiche Künstler, sondern auch als Austragungsort hochkarätiger Sportereignisse etabliert. CTS EVENTIM hat den Betrieb der LANXESS arena im Jahr 2012 übernommen.

LANXESS arena
Willy-Brandt-Platz 3
50679 Köln, DE
              

Waldbühne Berlin

Die Waldbühne Berlin ist eine traditionsreiche und renommierte Open-Air-Location im Westen Berlins, die 1936 erbaut wurde und heute bis zu 22.000 Besuchern Platz bietet. Das Venue zählt zu den zuschauerstärksten Amphitheatern der Welt und wird seit 2009 von CTS EVENTIM betrieben.

Waldbühne Berlin
Am Glockenturm
14053 Berlin, DE

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Suche