Portfolio

CTS EVENTIM is a leading international provider in the Ticketing and Live Entertainment segments.

Eventim

Global presence in
and

OverviewOverview

We also offer our customers many other bespoke solutions:

The CTS EVENTIM Sports service portfolio is specially tailored to the needs of sports clubs, associations, and promoters. Its more than 100 customers include famous football clubs from Europe’s top leagues, as well as partners from handball, basketball, ice hockey, and many other sports.

EVENTIM.Sports

EVENTIM.Inhouse offers a comprehensive ticketing solution for various fields of application and is used in hundreds of classic venues. Among other things, the solution allows flexible white-label web shops and can be linked to all EVENTIM sales channels.

EVENTIM.Inhouse

EVENTIM.Light gives promoters a way to launch their own ticket sales with just a few clicks. In addition, there is the option of using the EVENTIM sales network as an additional, attractive sales and communications channel.

EVENTIM.Light

kinoheld gives film fans the option of buying tickets for their favourite movies online in just one minute – quickly, securely, easily, and without queuing at the box office. With more than three million cinema tickets sold annually, the company has quickly established itself as Germany’s market leader in this segment.

kinoheld

As CTS EVENTIM’s secondary market platform, fanSALE pursues the approach of providing a fair and transparent ticketing portal for fan-to-fan transactions. The portal has grown continuously since its launch in 2007. In addition, CTS EVENTIM has developed resale solutions for numerous professional sports clubs.

fanSALE

EVENTIM BRAND CONNECT handles the needs of corporate customers who want to exploit marketing and sponsoring measures in the live entertainment environment. The unit operates across all promoters and not only offers its partners outstanding reach for their campaigns, but also a way to reach a highly attractive, customised target group.

EVENTIM Brand Connect

EVENTIM.guide is the portal for all kinds of local leisure activities and events. The platform offers a comprehensive overview of the best leisure offers and insider tips for a steadily growing number of cities.

Guide

Visit us on

Suche

Portfolio

CTS EVENTIM ist ein international führender Anbieter in den Segmenten Ticketing und Live Entertainment

Eventim

Globale Präsenz in den Segmenten
und

Zur ÜbersichtZur Übersicht

Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Kunden viele weitere passgenaue Lösungen:

Das Leistungsportfolio von CTS EVENTIM Sports ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Sportvereinen, -verbänden und -promotern zugeschnitten. Zu den mehr als 100 Kunden gehören nicht nur namhafte Fußballvereine aus Europas Topligen, sondern auch Partner aus den Bereichen Handball, Basketball, Eishockey und vielen weiteren Sportarten.

EVENTIM.Sports

EVENTIM.Inhouse bietet eine umfassende Ticketing-Lösung für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfelder und kommt unter anderem in hunderten klassischer Spielstätten des Kulturbereichs zum Einsatz. Die Lösung erlaubt unter anderem flexible White-Label Webshops und ist zudem mit allen relevanten EVENTIM-Verkaufskanäle verbunden.

EVENTIM.Inhouse

EVENTIM.Light eröffnet Veranstaltern die Möglichkeit, mit wenigen Klicks ihren eigenen Ticketverkauf zu starten. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, das reichweitenstarke EVENTIM-Verkaufsnetzwerk als weiteren Absatz- und Kommunikationskanal zu nutzen.

EVENTIM.Light

kinoheld verschafft Cineasten und Filmfans die Möglichkeit, online in nur einer Minute Kinotickets für ihre Lieblingsfilme zu erwerben – schnell, sicher, einfach und ohne Anstehen an der Kinokasse. Das Unternehmen hat sich mit mehr als drei Millionen verkauften Kinotickets pro Jahr in kürzester Zeit als Marktführer in seinem Segment etabliert.

kinoheld

Als Zweitmarktplattform von CTS EVENTIM verfolgt fanSALE den Ansatz, ein faires und transparentes Ticketing-Portal für Transaktionen von Fan zu Fan zu bieten. Das Portal ist seit seiner Markteinführung im Jahr 2007 kontinuierlich gewachsen. Darüber hinaus hat CTS EVENTIM Weiterverkaufslösungen für zahlreiche Profisportvereine entwickelt.

fanSALE

EVENTIM BRAND CONNECT kümmert sich um die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmenskunden, die sich für Marketing- und Sponsoring-Maßnahmen im Live Entertainment-Umfeld interessieren. Die Einheit agiert veranstalterübergreifend und bietet ihren Partnern nicht nur eine herausragende Reichweite für deren Kampagnen, sondern auch die Möglichkeit, eine hochattraktive Zielgruppe passgenau zu erreichen.

EVENTIM Brand Connect

EVENTIM.Guide ist das Portal für lokale Freizeitaktiven und Veranstaltungen aller Art. Die Plattform bietet einen umfassenden Überblick über die besten Freizeit-Angebote und Insider-Tipps für eine stetig wachsende Zahl von Städten.

Guide

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Suche